COURT-I

IN THE APPELLATE TRIBUNAL FOR ELECTRICITY (Appellate Jurisdiction)

<u>IA No. 204 of 2019</u> <u>IN</u> APPEAL NO. 289 OF 2018

Dated: 19th March, 2019

Present: Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Manjula Chellur, Chairperson

Hon'ble Mr. S.D. Dubey, Technical Member

In the matter of:

TANGEDCO Appellant(s)

Versus

Central Electricity Regulatory Commission & Ors. Respondent(s)

Counsel for the Appellant(s) : Mr. S. Vallinayagam

Mr. G. Umapathy Ms. S. Amali

Counsel for the Respondent(s) : Mr. Vishrov Mukerjee

Mr. Yashaswi Kant for R-2

Mr. Anuj Jain for R-3

Ms. Anushree Bardhan Mr. Pulkit Agarwal for R-6

ORDER

As agreed by learned counsel for both the parties, list the matter on **28.03.2019.**

(S.D. Dubey) Technical Member (Justice Manjula Chellur) Chairperson

Pr/kt